CONTACT US

Head Office & Production Plant

9, Via Guido Rossa,

35016 Piazzola sul Brenta - Italy

klimakmail@klimak.com

+39 049 559 9452

Representatives

USA

New York

Upstate Climate Solutions

Mr. William Shultes

wshultes@upstatehvac.com

+1 (315) 412 3055

 

Maryland

Critical Systems

Mr. Mike Reichbach

mreichbach@criticalsystemsllc.com

+1 (301) 526-6031 

 

Massachusetts

Critical Systems

Mr. Evan Miller

emiller@criticalsystemsllc.com

+1 (617) 308 9694

Carolinas

Brady Services

Mr. Aaron Hughes

aaron.hughes@bradyservices.com

+1 (336) 0670

Rest of USA

Climac Enterprises

Mr. Mazen Awad

mazen.awad@klimak.com

+1 (352) 246 5446

MIDDLE EAST

Qatar 

Klimak Qatar LLC

Mr. Vignesh  

klimakqatar@klimak.com

+974 3102 0780

 

UAE

Cheqpoint

Mr. Jay Deliwala
jay@cheqpoint.com

+971 50 272 6998

 

Kuwait 

Al Ahlia Integrated

Mr. Mahmoud Razzouk

mm.razzouk@ahliainteg.com

+965 6040 2888